Roz Bruce - Vocals / Guitar

Gaf Evans - Bass / Backing Vocals

Lee Shaw - Drums

The Roz Bruce Infusion have just released their fourth album, 'Shelf Indulgence' - 10 songs about 10  20th Century books. 

The band has enjoyed gigs all around the UK, including support slots with bands including The Blockheads, Focus, The Pretty Things, Gong and The Crazy World of Arthur Brown.

The Roz Bruce Infusion have also played many small UK festivals, including Kozfest, Festival 8 and Tannerfest. 

Currently booking gigs for 2019/2020. 

"One of the most technically gifted guitarists I have ever seen, channeling Hendrix, Satriani and Vai in equal measure in her guitar and PJ Harvey, Suzanne Vega and Bonnie Rait through her vocals. Roz nearly knocked me off my chair with her dark, twisted and beautiful songs." - Off Beat Magazine